Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Getting to an agreed price was difficult and left me a little concerned that I had made a mistake agreeing to the install, however the install team lead by Cody was excellent."
S . V from Austin, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
K . D from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was surprised at how fast the installation was. While that is good, in retrospect, I think the price was a little high."
S . C from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cody did a great job explaining our options and laid out a pricing plan that worked for our needs. The installers were professional and did an excellent job with the installation."
C . S from Round Rock, TX on April 11th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professionally done from Cody's explanation of the system and what would have to be done to Hank's installation. I felt very comfortable during the whole process."
B . F from Round Rock, TX on May 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . Y from Austin, TX on July 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
W . C from Austin, TX on July 26th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cody was nice and professional. He explained everything very well, and helped out with a couple of existing problems with our system."
C . G from Round Rock, TX on July 28th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . B from Austin, TX on July 29th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
M . J from Round Rock, Texas on August 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)