Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Still Not happy with the hot water tempature. Not what I was expecting or told during sales process!"
R . D from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am happy that it was replaced quickly and professionally. I am disappointed in the cost for the amount of work performed. The crew was unable to tell me anything about the old tank."
R . B from Austin, Tx on December 10th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
B . L from Round Rock, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The installation crew was great. Very helpful and overcame some challenges. I feel like the total price was about $400 too high based on my online research. So I may tell my friends to shop around a little for the best price. I see that the unit can be purchased on Amazon for less than $900."
K . W from Wimberley, TX on February 10th, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
T . W from Austin, TX on February 26th, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
K . G from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
D . F from Round Rock, TX on January 25th, 2012
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"My overall experience was pretty good. However, the workers could have swept up the debris that was left in the garage from the attic after they were finished. Other than that everything was good."
T . S from Pflugerville, TX on February 18th, 2012
starstarstar(3 / 5)