Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Loved the service. They quoted a price over the phone and did not raise it when they got here. Very professional and I did not get the feeling I was being ripped off. Thank you very much!"
B . G from Austin, TX on October 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience, guys were polite, and knew their stuff. Can't rate equipment yet since its only been in for a few days. Overall it looks fine and seems to operate the way it was intended."
S . C from Liberty Hill, TX on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
C . W from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was referred by Rick Lusk, Austin's Best Plumbing. Think price is competative, but would have liked more info. on equipment options re. energy efficiency,etc. in order to make a more informed decision. Installers did a great job, were efficient and very informative."
B . B from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
M . B from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
A . B from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, quick but through installation."
R . W from Georgetown, TX on November 15th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your technicians are very professional, and clearly they know what they are doing. The work area is well cleaned up."
H . L from Austin, TX on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Espensive for a poor man"
E . M from Sandy, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
L . B from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)