Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


P . H from Round Rock, TX on August 30th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . B from Austin, TX on August 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Think I chose the right company for the job. KR is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Cody did great, explained everything he did."
P . P from Pflugerville, TX on September 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated the thorough knowledge of the product and industry from sale to installation. Both office staff and installers were extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming with their explanations of the product and install process. Great company!"
G . G from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience - Good. I didn't ask how the water heater was powered. As long as the elecricity is working, we'll have hot water. This is when I'll miss my conventional heaters. :-)"
K . D from Manor, Texas on October 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . Q from Austin, TX on October 13th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Loved the service. They quoted a price over the phone and did not raise it when they got here. Very professional and I did not get the feeling I was being ripped off. Thank you very much!"
B . G from Austin, TX on October 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience, guys were polite, and knew their stuff. Can't rate equipment yet since its only been in for a few days. Overall it looks fine and seems to operate the way it was intended."
S . C from Liberty Hill, TX on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
C . W from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was referred by Rick Lusk, Austin's Best Plumbing. Think price is competative, but would have liked more info. on equipment options re. energy efficiency,etc. in order to make a more informed decision. Installers did a great job, were efficient and very informative."
B . B from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)