Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 566 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . S from Pflugerville, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was courteous and efficient!!!"
K . L from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and his colleague were calm, patient, professional and obviously capable. They did a great job of removing and replacing our water heaters (one in the attic) and left no trace behind (they put down tarps). They were great. I would heartily recommend Texas Water Heaters to anyone wanting a water heater replaced. We considered the price good value for the money. We would gladly be a reference for you. Thanks. John and Susan Empoliti"
J . E from Austin, TX on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received a few quotes. You all provided the most honest and fairest quote. Service/install by Codie was excellent."
J . S from Austin, TX on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and polite"
A . J from , on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a little lazy to knock the trim off the attic entry and not replace it. Other than that, everything was fine."
B . P from Round Rock, TX on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installer was very nice; it was just tough to wait 4 days to get hot water again."
P . H from Round Rock, TX on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cody was very professional, on time and obviously skilled; terminal diagnosis in the morning, new unit by 5. wow (he doesn't control the price, unfortunately)"
D . K from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job telling me what to expect, taking care in my house, installing my tankless heater, and cleaning up. Great work and great price!"
P . from Austin, TX on December 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)