Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am so impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and consideration of the entire company. KR was able to accomodate our short time frame. The installation team went above and beyond. Thanks so much for your work!"
M . H from Austin, TX on December 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We couldn't be more happier, everything was done very professionally. We'll recommend your business to others. Thank y'all very much."
L . B from Austin, TX on December 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew was close to an hour late and finished much later then anticipated. The new journeyman was at odds with the lead project manager/Journeyman. The water lines were not installed in copper as stated. The Lines: drain and connecting short lines between 5 gal retainer tank, heater, expansion tank could appear to be more professionally installed. Expansion relief valve line is awkwardly installed, 5 Gal tank tray not plumbed for overflow. Roof vent looks good, heater unit looks good. Recirculating unit good but not fantastic. Still takes longer to run hot then anticipated."
M . F from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
G . T from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I thought the installer was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I would liked more explanation of the gas pressure test and its implications before hand. Even though I passed i didn't realize it was such a make or break situation and a homeowner needs better preparation for that event."
S . G from Austin, TX on January 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service. thanks! hard to me to really judge the product quality after only one day. will be able to judge that a bit better if it lasts a few years!"
S . S from Round Rock, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed with installation crew. They knew what they were doing and installed the unit in a very professional way, answering all question for my wife and me. They also told us what to expect from the city inspectors, and what they would look for."
K . M from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
J . O from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Round Rocm, TX on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent from initial consultation with owner, through arrangements with office administrator to the installer. Top notch."
E . F from Austin, TX on January 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)