Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 566 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


G . T from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I thought the installer was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I would liked more explanation of the gas pressure test and its implications before hand. Even though I passed i didn't realize it was such a make or break situation and a homeowner needs better preparation for that event."
S . G from Austin, TX on January 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service. thanks! hard to me to really judge the product quality after only one day. will be able to judge that a bit better if it lasts a few years!"
S . S from Round Rock, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed with installation crew. They knew what they were doing and installed the unit in a very professional way, answering all question for my wife and me. They also told us what to expect from the city inspectors, and what they would look for."
K . M from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
J . O from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Round Rocm, TX on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent from initial consultation with owner, through arrangements with office administrator to the installer. Top notch."
E . F from Austin, TX on January 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation went well, but I was surprized to learn about the potential (but thankfully not necessary) regulation mandated "accessories" (overflow tank, potential gas leak fixes) which could have added hundreds of $$ to the quote. I think this should have been explained to me once I scheduled the installation appointment. If you're going to state "no additional charges" in the quote, you need to live up to that."
D . C from Austin, Tx on December 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
I . H from Wimberley, TX on January 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely efficient from start to finish - from quoting (no on-site visit needed), scheduling and installation. Friendly folks. Worked more than diligently to get the rebateopportunity for me. And the price was good too. Haven't had it long, just one day, but so far so good with the equipment."
C . S from Austin, TX on January 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)