Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"OK, it would not have made a difference, as I was going to install anyway, but I am disappointed to find out that I am not after all eligible for the TX gas Service rebate as I am outside city limits. As you make your business doing these installations, I am disappointed you did not inform me of this up front and led me to believe I would be eligible. I expect a company who specializes in these products to be up on the rules of all rebates and credits."
K . W from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . S from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two things that are disappointed me: 1- did not improve the floor to level the unit. Unit is not standing straight. 2- Break the frame door and did no fix it properly."
S . L from Austin, TX on October 26th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You guys rocked!"
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
R . H from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
p . C from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was exceptional. I watched him install the water heater and he informed me every step of the way what he was doing. His knowledge of the product and the process was superb. He is a great representative of your company and a very smart guy. He answered all my questions completely. When he left I felt that I had invested my faith and money in a very Ethical, Conscientious and Quality-Oriented company."
A . M from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)