Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 566 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . H from Georgetown, TX on March 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Install was great. When installers were leaving they backed into my motorcycle and i have yet to hear from their insurance. If i do not hear today i will file through my insurance."
R . C from Austin, Texas on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was excellent!"
L . T from Sandy, TX on March 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was excellent and the price was as quoted."
C . R from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . S from Austin, Tx on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"KR seemed to get a little frustated with my when I was double checking his pricing with a competitors. However, Cody was great and he did a great job of installing the water heater. He was very professional. The finished product looks and works great. He left my garage in better condition than when he started. Great job Cody."
K . H from Round Rock, Texas on March 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . H from Austin, TX on July 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the best crew in town. Starting with Michelle then KR and finishing with Cody and Hank. These folks set the definition for what a "family owned" and "customer oriented" business should be like. I'll be rooting for you guys success in coming generations. Raj"
R . R from Austin, TX on March 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really impressed with the installation. Well organized, neat, and very clean install. Still need a final invoice which also reflects pipe run as well as unit purchase. Still need someone to come out and examine a part of the exterior that became disjoint after installation. The install guys were very nice and very professional. Wm. Watson"
W . W from Pflugerville, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I am very happy with the service I received from Texas Heaters. TR was nice enough to come by my house and temporarily change the connection on my water heater so we could get hot water while we waited for the tankless system to be installed. My wife and I really appreciated that gesture. Also, the installers were great. They did a great job installing the tankless unit and a great job explaining the system to us. They really took their time to answer all our questions. Great job!"
J . Z from Round Rock, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)