Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional and polite crew."
S . S from Austin, TX on May 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience, very knowledgeable and professional. Recommend to my friends and family."
T . C from Austin, TX on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My overall experience went very well. Very informative and very professional. They responded quickly with questions and were very knowledgeable in what I was looking for and what I needed. "
T . C from Austin, TX on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cody and Cody did a great job. Overall very happy.Two minor things:- They forgot to turn on the water under a sink but I caught them before they left. Cody fixed everything and help me in other places. Great guy!- They forgot to turn on one of the water heaters. Went to give kids shower that night, cold water! No big deal. I figured out how to turn it out."
C . M from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
S . S from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
S . S from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think everything is fine"
L . T from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everything was excellent. The crew showed up time, had everything they needed to get the job done, explained to me exactly hat they were going to do, and had everything completed within an hour, I believe. Great service all around, will definitely recommend to family, friends, and neighbors."
A . R from Austin, TX on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was excellent. The crew showed up time, had everything they needed to get the job done, explained to me exactly hat they were going to do, and had everything completed within an hour, I believe. Great service all around, will definitely recommend to family, friends, and neighbors."
A . R from Austin, TX on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience. Highly recommended. "
K . L from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)