Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service team was professional, polite, courteous, and focused.They took time to address, answer and explain each question, as applicable.They showed me in step sequence some of the basic operation/maintenance procedures for the new unit.I greatly appreciate the Texas Heaters sales and installation personnel.Thank you. "
N . H from Leander, TX on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service I received from Texas Heaters was great! They were fast and responsive, and completed the installation of my water heater in a very professional way. I would highly recommend them!"
S . K from Austin, TX on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was perfect - Cody was very knowledgeable and explain very well what he did. I will recommend this company."
M . D from Austin, TX on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was knowledgeable, friendly, and spent quality time with me explaining the system and answering my questions."
S . J from Austin, TX on October 9th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
C . K from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation team was top notch, very experienced. They got it done much quicker than I expected. "
G . K from Austin, TX on September 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew was knowledgeable, courteous professional and fast..What more can I say?"
C . W from Austin, TX on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the installer. However, on the new Rheem heater, the pilot igniter did not work. Also, the temperature calibration seems to be way off. A setting of "Hot" gave a temperature of almost 160F at a faucet 25 feet from the heater. Going to half way between "Hot" and "Low" had the temperature settle at 140F. I've now set the dial to "Low" and am waiting for the temperature to settle."
M . M from Austin, TX on August 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Please call our office and ask to speak to Tony if you are still having an issue."
- Texas Heaters
"Very professional"
E . C from Wimberley, TX on August 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The professionals were extremely quality oriented and efficient."
A . M from Leander, TX on July 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)