Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It was great! Good service, the installers did a great job."
S . K from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aside from my water heater imploding on itself and making me call you in the first place, you made my emergency your emergency. Incredibly friendly, prompt service at a fair price? there isn't much else you could want from a company like this. "
J . G from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As good as it gets! "
J . from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers were very professional, took time to explain the installation and the product. They did quality work."
N . D from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation team from Texas Water Heaters was outstanding!!"
. V from Austin, TX on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the installers in terms of them explaining things and the install itself."
D . from Cedar Park, TX on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer was prompt and friendly. He explained how the water heater worked and how to maintain it properly. He even answered my additional questions. Great service! Thanks!"
J . S from Manor, TX on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Price was great, installation was great. Cody and crew were very efficient and left the work area cleaner than before. Overall the water heater is a real joy, no more scheduling and waiting. Have been bragging to everyone about it. On a scale of one to ten this is a twelve."
H . from Leander, TX on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with the installation job that Cody and his partner did for us. Cody was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and organized. The installation job was really clean, and the tankless water heater works great! I also really appreciated the fact that beyond just installation, Cody took the time to explain everything from the operation and maintenance of the water heater, to the utilities rebates and other information. I will recommend to others. "
M . R from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very efficient, the installation was smooth and in a good time frame."
G . from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)