Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent job! If I had known how easy Texas Water Heaters could make replacement of two 40 gallon tanks, to a tankless water heater, I would have done it long ago! The consultation was efficient, and I never felt like I was getting pushed into making any decisions about what product to buy. The installation was done in one day, and the crew that completed the install could not have been more professional. I've had the new tankless water heater in the house for more than a week now, and our family loves it! Many thanks to all at Texas Water Heaters for making this such a great experience! "
S . from Austin, TX on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was friendly, left everything clean. Answered all my questions. I'm sorry I can't recall his name he worked hard and was friendly. "
H . from Austin, TX on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"professional and helpful with answers to several questions."
T . from Pflugerville, TX on June 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In the end, the install was done well, the installers were both courteous and professional but unprepared initially. You have communication problems internally as well as with the customer. You do address the problems this creates and go out of your way to meet the customer's expectations but even your invoices do not conform to the job and the true scope of work, but only raise questions. "
J . from Marble Falls, TX on June 4th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I have installed a tankless water heater and it was a very enjoyable experience. Chris and his crew was here at the appointed time. Chris explained the whole process to me, answered all my questions and was friendly at the same time. Every time they started a new part of the job, I was informed about what they did and what they are going to do. Chris camehere to do a job and he got it done. Thanks for the awesome experience and will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters for any project. "
P . from Austin, TX on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Expert installation and product selection to upgrade our in-line water heater. We love it!"
M . B from Georgetown, TX on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional service has become the norm. I appreciate the attention to doing it thoroughly."
J . from Georgetown, TX on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the work that the guys performed as well as their attentiveness to my requests. The lead worker was good about explaining things to me. I am very happy with the final product. When setting up the appt, I communicated the fact that my wife and I both needed to leave the house prior to 10am. I was told that the guys would be here by 9:30. The email I received the day before, confirming the appt, stated that they would be here at 8:30am. They did not arrive until 11:00. This was problematic. When they arrived, they explained to me the work they would be doing and the fact that, due to the extra line they would need to run, that the price tag would be approximately $800 more than expected. When I spoke with Jimmy initially, he told me that the price would be $3186. He may have communicated the additional cost of line that exceeded 10', but I certainly don't remember that part of the conversation. He was willing to bring it down to $15/ additional ft, which I appreciated. My feedback is that it would be good to more clearly explain the installation process so that potential customers aren't surprised when they are given a price that is significantly increased. That said, I am confident that my wife and I will be happy with this product for many year. "
T . from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)