Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


W . H from Dripping Springs, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
K . D from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"1 reschedule by the sales team; however, once the crew arrived the service was as promised. Hank and Casey were very professional and did a great job. Water heater works great so far."
H . G from Austin, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was surprised at how fast the installation was. While that is good, in retrospect, I think the price was a little high."
S . C from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . C from Austin, TX on April 4th, 2011
starstar(2 / 5)
"Cody did a great job explaining our options and laid out a pricing plan that worked for our needs. The installers were professional and did an excellent job with the installation."
C . S from Round Rock, TX on April 11th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
C . H from Hutto, TX on April 21st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . D from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . B from Austin, TX on May 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
K . G from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)