Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


E . N from Round Rock, TX on February 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"you guys did a great job. I now have endless hot water and I am a happy customer. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless mini vacuum and vaccuum any mess that gets created as a result of the new water heater install."
K . D from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation crew was great. Very helpful and overcame some challenges. I feel like the total price was about $400 too high based on my online research. So I may tell my friends to shop around a little for the best price. I see that the unit can be purchased on Amazon for less than $900."
K . W from Wimberley, TX on February 10th, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Great installation crew"
M . R from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . P from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Positive. The install guys were friendly, professional and took the time to explain to me issues/options as they encountered them. I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. The only thing I wasn't prepared for was the noise our tankless water heater would make when we're running hot water. It's kinda loud and vibrates a lot."
H . A from Austin, TX on March 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very positive, everyone i spoke with was polite and knowledgable which made me feel the business was trustworthy. As good as it gets."
R . H from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Five stars!!! KR and his crews and office staff have consistently exceeded my expectations twice (I installed an indoor tankless on one side of duplex and outdoor tankless on the other side of duplex.) They took the time to answer all my questions before and after the install, and they have been very prompt and dependable; they answer the phone day or night and stay with the issue until it is addressed. I am very impressed by the product (LOVE the endless hot water), technical knowledge and the customer service."
M . F from Austin, TX on February 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . W from Austin, TX on February 26th, 2011
starstarstar(3 / 5)