Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You guys rocked!"
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
R . H from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
p . C from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was exceptional. I watched him install the water heater and he informed me every step of the way what he was doing. His knowledge of the product and the process was superb. He is a great representative of your company and a very smart guy. He answered all my questions completely. When he left I felt that I had invested my faith and money in a very Ethical, Conscientious and Quality-Oriented company."
A . M from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . I from Hutto, TX on November 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Still Not happy with the hot water tempature. Not what I was expecting or told during sales process!"
R . D from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters is knowledgeable, honest, fair, and professional."
P . S from Salado, TX on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)