Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"FANTASTIC EVERYONE SHOULD DO THIS THE WATER PRESSURE IS WONDERFUL AND I AM GOING TO SAVE A TON OF MONEY"
J . M from Austin, TX on August 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Coordinator failed to schedule the electrician, resulting in a 2nd visit. Plumber team, ESP. The team led was outstanding!"
P . C from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jim and Jimmy were great! Went through everything with me thoroughly. They came back quickly when there was a problem and helped me get it resolved. We'll definitely refer this company to friends!"
L . B from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers were experts in their field."
h . p from Dripping Springs, TEXAS on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers worked hard and fast. Did not even take a lunch break. Very nice and friendly."
R . F from San Marcos, TX on September 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Was caught off guard by the hidden cost of the gas line repairs. Would have nice to have known that they were going to be testing for leaks and repairs would be additional. Possibly could have been anticipated with a 35 year old home. Also caused a delay of 2 hours in the install time on top of the crew running initially 1.5 hours late which posed a bit of a problem since I had an afternoon appointment."
a . s from Austin, tx on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great crew. Very clean and thorough. Also quite personable and a pleasure to have around."
S . O from Austin, TX on September 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and installation.Installers very professional. Exceptional delivery date and installation.The Best!"
J . P from Round Rock, TX on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The professional expertise I received was very appreciated."
P . R from Austin, TX on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . L from Wimberley, TX on September 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)