Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
T . J from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
B . R from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The technicians were wonderful; extremely professional and personable."
A . Y from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
P . S from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . B from Round Rock, TX on May 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
M . W from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . D from Elgin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales experience was great, KR answered all my questions. I was not satisfied with the original installation of the gas line because it cut across our only available storage space. I called KR and he had the problem resolved in a satisfactory time frame. I would refer you to friends in the future."
G . G from Austin, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The whole experience was a smooth, coordinated effort. The installation went fast. I was not home for the installation, so I was happy to come home to a completed job. Only problem was the paint job of the gaspipe was a bit sloppy; drips on the side of the house and nearby vent."
C . S from Austin, TX on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Customer service & installation (Cody) installer were as good as I have ever had. It was courteous, professional and fast, all I could have asked for."
B . W from Sandy, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)