Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


G . B from Round Rock, TX on May 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
M . W from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . D from Elgin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales experience was great, KR answered all my questions. I was not satisfied with the original installation of the gas line because it cut across our only available storage space. I called KR and he had the problem resolved in a satisfactory time frame. I would refer you to friends in the future."
G . G from Austin, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The whole experience was a smooth, coordinated effort. The installation went fast. I was not home for the installation, so I was happy to come home to a completed job. Only problem was the paint job of the gaspipe was a bit sloppy; drips on the side of the house and nearby vent."
C . S from Austin, TX on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Customer service & installation (Cody) installer were as good as I have ever had. It was courteous, professional and fast, all I could have asked for."
B . W from Sandy, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Seemed very good but seemed alittle expensive when comprared to what they told me at Home Depot and Lowes"
D . S from Austin, TX on June 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"your men were friendly, competent, efficient and helpful."
L . B from Round Rock, Texas on June 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hank and rest of the crew did a great job on our install. No complaints!"
E . M from Austin, TX on June 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . W from Austin, TX on July 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)