Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Garrett did a great job. Efficient, knowledgeable."
G . from Austin, TX on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the second job done for me by Texas Water Heaters and each time was impressed by their professionalism. Tony is very focused and Garret's performance today was exemplary. Besides, they were very price competitive. "
K . from , on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great service Cody. Great job by the team at Texas Water Heaters to keep my tankless water heater serviced so it lasts as long as possible."
J . from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Texas Water Heaters for all of your plumbing needs. I began by pricing the cost of having a tankless water heater put in my house. I checked other companies but Texas Water Heaters quoted the very best price. From the start to finish I had the very best in service. Cody, one of the master plumbers, is quite amazing! So detailed, knowledgeable and patient! They did such a great job I hired them to install my all home water system! and then I had them come and do the disconnect and connect of my sink, faucet and disposal for my new countertops! And I was blessed to have Cody do all of it! Seriously, if you want the best price and the best plumbing service, Texas Water Heaters is the way to go!!"
M . E from Pflugerville, TX on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is great, from the receptionist to Garrett our technician. I highly recommend and am glad we found them! "
L . D from Round Rock, TX on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is great, from the receptionist to Garrett our technician. I highly recommend and am glad we found them! "
L . D from Round Rock, TX on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My tankless unit needed new bypass valves because I broke the handle off of one of them, keeping me from being able to flush the unit. They scheduled an appointment, called ahead in route, and showed up in the appointment time frame. The work was done quickly and cleanly, with Cody explaining everything he was doing, and also explaining numerous other maintenance points for me to watch out for in the future. He asked me several times if I had any additional questions about the unit. I felt like Cody went the extra mile to provide a good thorough service. To my surprise he even volunteered to check the seal on the heater's roof vent and found that there was in fact a couple of places that the sealant had chipped away over the years, and were about to cause a leak. He fixed those problems too. A very good job overall."
S . V from Liberty Hill, TX on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great. Thank you!"
J . from Austin, TX on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to Cody & David, the job was well done. Cody was very creative in moving the current tanks out of the attic through the limited spacing we have for the pull down ladder. I was very impressed with Cody's politeness and professionalism. I would highly recommend Texas Water people to solve any one else's hot water heating problems. Their pricing is very reasonable compared many of their competitors. "
K . from , on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a great experience with both workers installing my tankless water heater!"
E . from Austin, TX on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)