Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly. Efficient . Informative.Good price."
D . D from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great! The guys were courteous and VERY helpful. Spent a little extra time explaining things to me and helping me figure out the problem with the kitchen sink which I thought was a pressure issue. I was wrong. :)"
A . K from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice enough people when installing.. However, 10 gallon tank sprung a leak in yr 2 and ruined ceiling. When I called in, expert told me to turn off heater and water valve but forgot to mention the pump valve needs to be turned off as well. Service man then tells me pump is shot and will CHARGE for it. Told them to just take out the 10 gallon holding tank (waste of money to begin with if it only last 2 yrs). Fast Forward to today and roof needs some storm damage fixes and roofer states that no flashing on water heater flue.. Call Texas Heaters to ask what gives and they say they will CHARGE $139 to come out and check it ! Hmmm, I can just have the roofer fix the damn thing for $250 which is probably what Texas Heater will CHARGE when all is said and done anyway. Will definitely tell others to look around if looking at Tankless water heaters, it might not end up costing them as much if done correctly the first time."
B . S from Round Rock, TX on December 3rd, 2012
starstar(2 / 5)
"From the first contact discussing the product, all the way through the installation, it was excellent! The entire team - particularly Cody & Hank - were outstanding! I'd recommend the experience to anyone."
J . R from Austin, TX on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, by Hank the tech and the whole company. Hank was very informative and confident of himself and the company, i look forward to using your company again when i go tankless. "
T . W from Round Rock, TX on October 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
K . G from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
K . G from Austin, TX on August 29th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . J from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . J from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)