Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything was excellent. The crew showed up time, had everything they needed to get the job done, explained to me exactly hat they were going to do, and had everything completed within an hour, I believe. Great service all around, will definitely recommend to family, friends, and neighbors."
A . R from Austin, TX on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience. Highly recommended. "
K . L from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience. Highly recommended. "
K . L from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hot water in master shower takes too long to get warm. The small electric water heater does not get hot water to the shower very quick."
C . B from Austin, TX on April 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Short of having to replace the water heater it was a very painless experience."
S . L from Sandy, TX on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best part was the installer. Courteous, informative, professional."
C . G from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales team I talked to at the Austin Home and Garden show gave me lots of good information about the products. We sat down and did a rough estimate which gave me a very good idea of what to expect. I was very pleased with the price to begin with but the discount and the rebate make it even better. The men doing the installation explained what was going on, they were very efficient, and knew what they were doing. I really enjoy my tankless water heater knowing I can do laundry, dishes, and then take a shower and still have hot water. I will definitely recommend using Texas Water Heaters. "
L . W from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good except after the job done found out that i had to apply for permit and that has been a frustrating experience"
L . Z from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall process went smoothly and thus far we are satisfied. I do need to understand how/when to service (preventative maint) the unit."
T . P from Austin, TX on April 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales team was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful; the installers were prompt, efficient, and professional; the product works as advertised and will hopefully continue to do so for many years to come. My only problem has been with obtaining accurate information about how to apply for and receive the local rebate on the product. To a certain extent, I hold Texas Heaters responsible for the dead ends and delays encountered. They pitched the product based on this rebate yet were oddly clueless about how to collect it. In all fairness, the small city in which I live proved to be a major contributor to this problem. Overall, both Texas Heaters and the Rinnai water heater seem to be top notch, and I would recommend both with little hesitation or qualification."
B . R from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)