Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The installer was prompt and friendly. He explained how the water heater worked and how to maintain it properly. He even answered my additional questions. Great service! Thanks!"
J . S from Manor, TX on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Price was great, installation was great. Cody and crew were very efficient and left the work area cleaner than before. Overall the water heater is a real joy, no more scheduling and waiting. Have been bragging to everyone about it. On a scale of one to ten this is a twelve."
H . from Leander, TX on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy with the installation job that Cody and his partner did for us. Cody was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and organized. The installation job was really clean, and the tankless water heater works great! I also really appreciated the fact that beyond just installation, Cody took the time to explain everything from the operation and maintenance of the water heater, to the utilities rebates and other information. I will recommend to others. "
M . R from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very efficient, the installation was smooth and in a good time frame."
G . from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters was competitive, reliable, and easy to deal with from the first call to this final step - product registration. "
J . from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Workers were courteous, efficient & punctual."
W . W from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters was very proffesional, courteous and a pleasure to do business with."
P . B from Austin, TX on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience. Professional Job."
J . H from Austin, TX on March 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and David are an significant asset to Texas Water Heaters; I have never had the pleasure of working with such a efficient, dedicated, knowledgeable, crew. Cody knows his stuff, had a plan for everything and did not falter at any stage of the installation. The work was prime, neat, and clean. I am impressed and will have no problem recommending Texas Water Heaters.I look forward to having a similar experience with the Rinnai unit; but, Cody convinced me that the choice was a good one."
H . V from Georgetown, TX on February 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent experience. Professional, courteous and friendly installer. very informative with explanation on the operation of the unit and the steps involved in maintenance of the tank-less water heater. Encourage and welcome any questions I had. A+ in my book. Highly recommend Texas Water Heaters "
R . D from Austin, TX on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)