Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The team did a great job. They were in and out in 90 minutes and were very thorough and professional."
S . K from Austin, TX on March 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"all around great experience."
E . W from Austin, TX on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service- showed up on time, worked quickly, explained the installation work, left site clean, all for the price originally quoted over the phone."
G . O from Round Rock, TX on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very glad the work could be done on a Sunday. Most contractors don't work weekends."
W . H from , on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tosha & Tony were great on the phone, Cody and Kyle were great in person."
S . H from Austin, TX on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and team was fantastic. Installed a 50 gallon Rheem hot water heater in the attic. They knew what they were doing. Just a great experience overall."
M . T from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were excellent. I appreciated their taking the time to walk me through the install and making it painless. Thanks"
G . R from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice, good pricing and efficient "
C . P from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was wonderful! Excellent customer service. Used you guys in 2009 - and unfortunately again - even though painful to pay for a water heater again - the customer service and squeezing me in - made it easier. I will gladly refer your company to all my friends."
J . H from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive. Professional technicians who did the job quickly, properly, and without a hitch."
K . T from Round Rock, TX on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)